2010 De La Salle Beach Volleyball Team

Catch our volleyball players hit the sand in the UAAP Beach Volleyball Tournament starting Aug 28 at the UE Caloocan campus.

For game schedules, click HERE


Cruz, Charleen Abigaile R.

Esperanza, Ma. Mikaela S.

Villanueva, Amanda Maria M.


Antonio, Michael Christopher C.

Dela Vega, John Kevin C.

Lee, Mark Emilio M.

Back to blog