De La Salle Green Archers Roster in Fil-Oil Flying V Preseason Cup

Green Archers

College basketball returns April 13 with the 2013 Fil-Oil Flying-V Preseason Cup. La Salle, who won the first two editions of this tournament, finished 2nd last year behind NU.

Click HERE for the game schedules. All 2PM and 4PM  Saturday games  in the seniors division and the playoffs are televised live on Studio 23. The Green Archers are in Group B along with ADMU, EAC, Letran, Lyceum, San Sebastian, UE, UST and Southwestern U.

Here is the preliminary line-up as posted in

1. Norbert Torres
2. Arnold Van Opstal
3. Aiki Herrera
4. Papot Paredes
5. Jason Perkins
6. Yutien Andrada
7. Gabby Reyes
8. Martin Reyes
9. Jeron Teng
10. Matt Salem
11. Mac Mac Tallo
12. Oda Tampus
13. Kib Montalbo
14. Robert Bolick
15. Yankie Haruna
16. Almond Vosotros
17. Thomas Torres
18. Axel Torres

In the injured list : LA Revilla, Jed Manguera and Luigi de la Paz.


Back to blog