Go Archers -

De La Salle Lady Archers Roster – UAAP Season 77

The De La Salle Lady Archers will look to defend their title this season despite not having last year’s mythical team member, Ara Abaca.  She will sit out this season due to academics.

The team last season defeated the NU Lady Bulldogs in three games to win their first championship in eleven years.

Name Position Playing Year School
Castillo, Ana Alicia Katrina Guard 1st University of Perpetual Help System Dalta, 2013
Claro, Camille Guard 2nd Angelicum College, 2013
Corcuera, Inna Sarah Center 5th De La Salle-Zobel, 2010
Garcia, Nicole Anne Guard/Forward 5th Diliman Preparatory School, 2008
Lumba, Martina Rae Forward 1st Assumption College, 2013
Melendres, Jonah Mari Guard 4th Colegio San Agustin, 2011
Ong, Alyanna Sabrina Forward 4th Southville International School, 2011
Ong, Miller Joy - Team Captain Guard 5th La Salle College-Antipolo, 2009
Oyao, Fretzie Marie Center 4th Sacred Heart of Jesus, 2009
Piatos, Trisha Anne Guard 5th Ateneo de Davao, 2010
Pineda, Annarica Guard/Forward 4th Angelicum College, 2010
Roxas, Jamie Marie Center 1st De La Salle-Zobel, 2014
Santos, Cassandra Alicia - Co-Captain Center 5th San Beda College-Alabang, 2009
Scott, Dominique Marie Guard/Forward 5th Miriam College, 2010
Singson, Chelsey Louisse Guard 1st British School Manila, 2012
Vergara, Alyanna Stephanie Guard 2nd San Beda College-Alabang, 2013

Head Coach:
Tyrone Bautista

Assistant Coaches:
Barry Tobias
Christopher Madrid

The Lady Archers will start their title defense on July 13, 2014 at 3:00pm.  All games of the Lady Archers in the first round are to be held in Ateneo’s Blue Eagle Gym.